Annual Conference

The APTA Maryland and APTA DC Premier Physical Therapy Conference, is about advancing physical therapy practice by showcasing evolving, evidence based, and innovative topics.

About the Conference
  • Hybrid Event (In Person and Virtual Options)
  • Special Keynote
  • Exhibit Hall
Course Topics
  • Blood Flow Restriction
  • Concussions
  • Diagnostic Imaging
  • Long COVID & Post Viral Fatigue
Stay Tuned for Information on
  • Special Tracks for Students and Early Professionals
  • Call for Abstract Proposals