Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Office Terms Begin at the Close of the Annual Fall Meeting  - 2018 Election Information

 President (2019)
 Kevin Platt, PT, DPT, MBA, FACHE
 e-mail: Kevin.C.Platt@medstar.net

 Vice President (2019)
 Sandy McCombe Waller,PT, PhD, NCS
 e-mail: SMcCombeWaller@som.umaryland.edu

 Secretary (2019)
 Rachel Skolky, MSPT, DPT, GCS
 e-mail: RSkolky@som.umaryland.edu

 Treasurer (2018)
 Leee Miller, PT, DscPT, OCS
 e-mail: lmillerpt@gmail.com

 Director for Education (2018)
 Cara Felter, PT, DPT, MPH
 e-mail: cara.elizabeth.felter@gmail.com

 Director for Govt. Relations (2019)
 Laurie Neely, PT, DPT, NCS
 e-mail: lneely@som.umaryland.edu

 Director for Practice (2019)
 JD Sheppard, PT, DPT, OCS
 e-mail: jdsheppardii@gmail.com

 Director of Reimbursement (2018)
 Frank Rath, PT
 e-mail:frath@umm.edu

 Chief Delegate (2019)
 Linda Horn, PT, DPT, DScPT, OCS
 e-mail: lhorn@som.umaryland.edu

 PTA Caucus Representative (2019)
  Marcus Flom, PTA
  e-mail: marcus.flom@gmail.com

 Alt. PTA Caucus Representative (2018)
 Stephanie Thomson, PTA
 e-mail: stephanie.thomson.88@gmail.com

Central District Chair (2018)
 Gretchen Michaels
 e-mail: themichaelsfamily@verizon.net

 Eastern District Chair (2018)
 VACANT

Western District Chair (2019)
 Earl Cox PT, MS, OCS
 e-mail: earl@frederickpt.com

 Southern District Chair (2019)
 Monique Caruth, PT, DPT
 e-mail: moniquejcaruth@gmail.com



Liaison to the PT/PTA Program Chairs
 Dave Thomas, PT, DPT
 e-mail: dcthomas@aacc.edu 

Liaison from the Maryland Board of Physical Therapy Exmainers
Michelle Finnegan, PT, DPT,MTC,OCS,FAAOMPT

Bylaws Chair
Lynn Rudman, PT