Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Office Terms Begin at the Close of the Annual Fall Meeting  - 2016 Election Information

 President (2017)
 Linda Horn PT, DscPT, MHS, NCS
 e-mail: lbhorn@comcast.net 
 Vice President (2017)
 Jennifer Keller PT
 e-mail: keller@kennedykrieger.org
 Secretary (2017)
 Kristen Fiackos
 e-mail: kfiackos@gmail.com

 Treasurer (2016)
 Kevin Platt, PT
 e-mail:kevincplatt@gmail.com 

 Director for Education (2019)
 Cara Felter PT
 e-mail: cara.elizabeth.felter@gmail.com
 Director for Govt. Relations (2017)
 Carolyn Chanoski PT, MS
 e-mail: carolyn.chanoski@yahoo.com
 Director for Practice (2017)
 Richard Peret PT
 e-mail: rperetpt@verizon.net
 Director for Public Relations (2018)
 Vacant
 Director of Reimbursement (2019)
 Frank Rath PT
 e-mail:frath@umm.edu
 Chief Delegate (2017)
 Britta Battaile PT
 e-mailBrittabatt@msn.com
 PTA Caucus Representative (2017)
  Marcus Flom PTA
  e-mail: marcus.flom@gmail.com

 Alt. PTA Caucus Representative (2017)
 Vacant

 Central District Chair (2019)
 Gretchen Michaels
 e-mail: themichaelsfamily@verizon.net

 Eastern District Chair (2016)
 Richard Peret PT
 e-mail: rperetpt@verizon.net

 Western District Chair (2017)
 Carol Zehnacker PT, DPT
 e-mail: doctorcz@comcast.net

 Southern District Chair (2017)
 Dave Thomas, PT
 e-mail: dcthomas@aacc.edu

 Liaison to the PT/PTA Program Chairs
 Dave Thomas, PT
 e-mail: dcthomas@aacc.edu 

 Executive Director
 Lauri Jacobson, MSW
 APTA of Maryland
 18919 Surreywood
 San Antonio, TX 78258
 Office: 800-306-5596
 Fax: 877-622-0960
 e-mail: aptamd@aptamd.org