Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Office Terms Begin at the Close of the Annual Fall Meeting 

 President (2021)
 Kevin Platt, PT, DPT, MBA, FACHE

 Vice President (2022)

 Secretary (2021)
 Rachel Skolky MSPT, DPT, GCS

 Treasurer (2023)
 Melissa Reinhardt, PT

 Director for Education (2023)
Gretchen Michaels, PT

 Director for Govt. Relations (2021)
 JD Sheppard PT, DPT, OCS


Please sign in to view this content.

Login & Password Information

* Logins and passwords are case-sensitive.

APTA Members: Unless you have changed your default login information in your Profile, your username is your membership number and your last name is your password.*

Passwords cannot contain certain characters If your last name has an apostrophe or single quote, try entering your last name without that character and without a space (Correct: DiJarmon Incorrect: Di'Jarmon). Other characters not accepted in passwords are:

  • Single quote (')
  • Double quote (")
  • Space
  • Pound sign (#)

Forgot your password?

If you experience any difficulty logging in, please contact APTA of Maryland Chapter Office at 800/306-5596, Monday-Friday, 8:30 am-6:00 pm, or via email at